Submit Your Review
First Name*
Last Name*
City*
State*
Email*
Comments*

Reviews

Submit your own review by filling out the form to the right!


I love the staff at this location. Me and my husband came here for our anniversary. We fell in love with it. Thanks for a great time and good rates..Omani-Mensah Family.

Cozette Omani-Mensah, windsor mill md, 6/29/13

This is our 2nd visit to both Ocean City and Cayman Suites. We are in love with both! Cannot wait to get back for our 3rd visit!

dalessandro family, philadelphia pa, 9/4/12

We really enjoyed our stay. We NEEDED a two room suit since we brought our toddler with us. What do mommy and daddy do when she goes to bed at 8pm if we're all staying in the same room? We put her to bed in the living room and then enjoyed a few beers on the balcony adjoining the king bedroom. Perfect! I was so pleased with the friendly front desk staff and with the extra services (free beach chairs!). It was so nice of them to let us use the public bathroom even after week checked out (and let us keep our parking space). We made the most of our last day on the beach before driving home and were able to clean up before hitting the road.

Michele Loughlin, Oaklyn NJ, 8/29/12

I just stayed here this past weekend (Aug 24-26), and I must say that my stay was very nice! The front desk was always helpful and kind, the pool was clean, the room was great, and the view for being off the beach was not bad! I'd definitely recommend staying here again! The only thing I'd like to mention is that the wash off shower in the pool area would get verrrrrrrry hot, which was hard to use for my toddlers because of the temperature.

Jennifer Stanley, Rising Sun Maryland, 8/28/12

we had a great time. Everything was very clean and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Jay January, Middle River MD, 8/26/12

Thanks for a great stay, loved the room and all the amenities. Everything was conveniently provided as we requested. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very spacious and loved that we had the choice of checking out beach chairs and towels everyday. Thanks for a great stay :)

Sorayda Sanchez, Worcester MA, 8/26/12

Great value! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean. Great location. Only complaint was that the beds need updating- not very comfortable.

Nancy G, Baltimore MD, 8/16/12

We had a great stay in a comfortable room. Reasonable prices, nice indoor pool and added benifits like beach chair usage made our stay even better. The kids enjoyed the game room too. Thanks!

terri shaw, spring city pa, 8/9/12

Great hotel for a weekend getaway. Awesome location, large room, close to everything. Would stay again.

Ken Denti, Lumberton NJ, 8/8/12

We had a great stay. We were pleased with the hotel location, especially the very short walk to the beach. Not to mention the beach chairs and towels. Thanks for not letting us have souvenir sand in our car. The Cayman Suites Hotel staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our getaway worth it. We enjoyed our stay and will be back next summer.

Cheryl White, Prince Frederick Maryland, 8/5/12

This was my first visit to the Cayman and I was not disappointed. The room was clean, stocked with towels and was nice and cool. It's at the quieter end of OC. The location to the beach was great. My kids loved the pool, which came in handy when it stormed one afternoon! The staff is so friendly and efficient. I loved that every afternoon we would come back to a clean room, restocked with fresh towels and it always had a nice clean smell. Just so folks know - it is on the main road, so there is a little road noise. But it's not bad unless you are a light sleeper. I would totally recommend this place.

Stacey Butcher, Rising Sun Maryland, 8/4/12

This was my second time staying at the Cayman Suites. I have stayed at upscale hotels in many locations, but for my stay at the beach, this is a great bargain. The room is spacious and clean and provides easy access to the beach. It is not like some of the huge hotels where you can get lost in the crowd. The amenities are very nice. The staff is very helpful. I noticed some nice new changes since last year. This will always be my choice when I go to Ocean City Md. Cynthia Echewa, Philadelphia PA 7/19/12

Cynthia Echewa, Philadelphia PA, 7/24/12

You can't beat the value -- the spacious and clean rooms, the location, the use of chairs and beach towels, and the price! We find ourselves staying here year after year and will definitely return.

T Eberly, Palmyra PA, 7/24/12

We have stayed here for several years and have always been satisfied with the clean rooms and friendly staff. You could stay at one of the big chains but you don't have to with this place. We are very happy with it. Good coffee in the lobby and plenty of it.

Jim Griffie, York Springs Pa, 7/22/12

THIS WAS OUR 3RD STAY AT CAYMAN SUITES. I WOULDN'T PICK ANOTHER HOTEL. GREAT LOCATION, BEACH IS SO CLOSE BY. YOU REALLY CAN'T ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE. BIG & CLEAN ROOMS, STAFF IS HELPFUL. WE LOVE CAYMAN SUITES!!!

KIMBERLY FRANCIS, CLARKS SUMMIT PA, 7/16/12

not the first stay with you and def.not the last. your kind curtious staff and cleaning crew made our stay most enjoyable and accomodating. the upgrades are nice and the prices are right on. looking forward to seeing and staying with you again next summer.

Chris jones, baltimore md, 7/13/12

THIS WAS ONE OF THE NICEST HOTELS WE'VE STAYED IN HANDS DOWN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND SPACIOUS.IT DEFINITELY WAS WORTH THE PRICE, AND WE PLAN ON STAYING AGAIN SUMTIME SOON!!!

TANYEL COLLINS, HARRISBURG PA, 7/11/12

THIS WAS ONE OF THE NICEST HOTELS WE'VE STAYED IN HANDS DOWN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND SPACIOUS.IT DEFINITELY WAS WORTH THE PRICE, AND WE PLAN ON STAYING AGAIN SUMTIME SOON!!!

TANYEL COLLINS, HARRISBURG PA, 7/11/12

Great place to stay, enjoyed fireworks from the balcony.

Jay Z, Fredericksburg Va, 7/8/12

This was probably our sixth stay at cayman. It's always been a pleasure great coffee at front desk. The pool is always clean. Thanks again. Mike & Joyce Bartol . Inwood wv.

michael bartol, inwood wv., 7/7/12

Most important to me and my family regarding hotel accommodations is cleanliness and peace and quiet. We had both at our recent stay and it was very appreciated. The hotel staff was friendly and so helpful with directions, etc. We'll be back and thank you to all.

Lois Sarachman, McLean VA, 7/3/12

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Marsha Waters, Germantown Maryland, 7/3/12

The hotel room was impressively spacious - we really enjoyed the living area, as well as the quiet, comfortable bedroom. Everything was clean, and everything was conveniently provided for us, including the use of the public restrooms/changing areas, towels, and even beach chairs after we checked out. The game room, lounge, and indoor pool are an added bonus, especially if you have children with you. My friend and I have agreed that we will definitely stay at Cayman Suites again - great prices, great amenities, and very close to the beach!

Jenn Benedick, Lancaster PA, 6/29/12

We were happy with our room & got a great deal with their packages. Thought the shower was small, but everything else exactly like the description on the website. Treated well by all employees.

Meredith Ohl, Nanticoke PA, 6/29/12

We really enjoyed this hotel. Loved the free chairs and towels. Manager and staff was fantastic. Room was super spacious and CLEAN! 2 minute walk to great beach access! Also the Rodney Rate was unbeatable! I was so impressed when they realized a guest had left a very nice camera in the pocket of a hotel beach chair. They worked to identify the owner. On the way home we received a call that my daughter had left her prized iPod and they would be shipping it immediately! We will be sure to stay here again!

Jenny Schooley, Westminster MD, 6/28/12

Cayman Suites was really nice very clean and the staff was extremely nice overall id recommend this Hotel for anyone looking for a nice clean place to stay near beach and good food local.

Derek Hawbaker, Greencastle Pa, 6/18/12

Thanks again for letting the seniors stay. They had a good time and it was very comfortable!

Karl Soper, Mt. Airy MD, 6/17/12

We really enjoyed our stay in Ocean City. The room was great. It was nice having a suite for the same price as a standard room in other hotels. Our only complaint was the noise from the traffic on the road below. It seemed to continue until after midnight.

Brian Burgett, Mason Ohio, 6/16/12

Our family first stayed at the Cayman suites July 2011. The hotel was nice and very clean. The front desk staff and cleaning staff were very friendly. The hotel itself is within walking distance of many restaurants and a short drive away from the boardwalk and other attractions. Absolutely a wonderful stay...We have booked our 2012 vacation here again.

Chantal Dobbins, Waldorf MD, 5/31/12

We were there for the hot rod shows. Cayman Suites were wonderful. We felt secure with our 1968 camaro convertible parked under the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We will be staying here everytime we come to Ocean City Cruzin. Thanks for everything!

Barbara Plummer, Milford DE, 5/28/12

This is at least our 5th stay at CSH. Staff is a joy to work with and very accomodating. Love the balconey for watching the car shows. Will be back next year. Save my room.

Shirley and Curtis Greene, Rocky Ridge MD, 5/21/12

great place 2nd time here only issue was the parking came back from cruzing and no spots left. staff took care of problem

robert Quenzel, Mantua nj, 5/21/12

Really like your new look. The place was very clean, and smell really clean when you first walk through the door. Very friendly at front desk, thanks again. Look forward in comung back.

Walt Fontz, Baltimore MD, 5/14/12

I was a little concerned reading some reviews,whoever the place was pretty clean.nice staff,I would stay again

Jose Rector, Frederick Md, 5/13/12

The hotel was and excellent choice the kids had a great time and the rooms are very big the employees were great to deal with we will stay there again for sure.

ricky chesebro, binghamton new york, 5/13/12

We enjoy our stay which we had friends come down, and other friends stop by and said how much they like the rooms and they will be telling there family to stay at the Cayman also. The owner and staff are very nice and we will be staying for another year.

Harry Hollingshead, Baltimore Marryland, 10/25/11

Have stayed at Cayman Suites multiple times, so I'm obviously happy w/ the facility. Would however like to see a discount given to frequent visitors.

Michael Klug, Pasadena MD, 10/17/11

Our stay at the Cayman was very nice. The living area completely separated from the sleeping area was a wonderful feature. The suite was very roomy over all. Best part of our stay was how well we were treated and how accommodating the staff was to please us. We will return again. Thank you Cayman for a great stay.

Susan Jones, Garnet Valley Pa, 10/16/11

We really enjoyed our stay we will be coming back hopefully it won't rain next time

Ed Gilmore, Mount Airy MD, 9/21/11

I am a local resident of OC and needed a nice place for additional lodgings for a family reunion. The staff was very friendly and helpful; parking nice; suite very nice in design with kitchen area and separate double beds with TV in both rooms, fridge and stove. All was clean. We couldn't take advantage of the free beach chairs and towells, but we had small children with us who loved the very large arcade room equipped with a real skiball table etc. We also didn't have time to enjoy the pool but I noticed it is now heated in the brochure. I would definitely stay here again. Very,very nice all around with private sheltered parking to boot. Thank you!

Jean Ruggles, Ocean City MD, 9/19/11

I recently stayed here with my family (my husband and 4 children). Our room was nice and clean when we arrived, and we were pleased with the size of the room . Everyone at the front desk was as nice as could be and they were very helpful with any questions we had. Can't wait to return next summer! :)

Sherry Harrington, Hagerstown Maryland, 9/12/11

My wife & I have been coming here for over 20 years(started when it was Brighton Suites), and just love it. We feel they offer excellent value, and are attentive to special requests. The suites are nicely decorated and furnished. The location is excellent too.

Mike & Joan Homcha, Douglassville PA, 9/11/11

This was our third stay at Cayman Suites, it's always clean and the staff are always friendly. Thanks again for a great place at the beach!!!

CAROL MINTE, MECHANICSBURG PA, 8/24/11

We enjoyed our stay at CSH. Even when it rained (which was evert day) we were able to keep our girls entertained with the pool and game room. We look forward to staying there next year.

LATOYA DAVENPORT, NORRISTOWN PA, 8/18/11

The weather was not real good, but the room was nice and clean. The pool area was very nice and the 24 hour coffee was excellent. We had a real nice time and would stay again.

troy burkholder, shippensburg pa, 8/17/11

I enjoy my stay at cayman hotel good service very clean and i will refer and recommend this hotel to friends and relatives Bravo to the management

Abu Sesay, Harrisburg PA, 8/15/11

Great room for the price. It was large enough for 5 of us to stay comfortably for 2 nights, giving us separate sleeping quarters. Front staff even allowed us to use the large bathroom/changing rooms on the 2nd floor to change after the beach our last day. We will stay again!

Stephanie Dickmyer, Dover PA, 8/14/11

This was our 1st stay at Cayman Suites. We had a great stay! Room layout was very convenient and perfect for accommodating 6 people. The kids loved the pool but said it was very cloudy, but the game room was a hit....and none of the kids were under 16 yrs. of age! Very friendly and helpful staff. Close walk to beach which is a plus. Only complaint is that bathroom could've been cleaned better. I cleaned it myself one day, just to make sure it had a good, disinfecting cleaning. We will definitely book here next year though! Great time!

Colleen Carfara, Easton PA, 8/13/11

We always enjoy our stay at your hotel. The separate bedroom is great when you have children. We love the location to the beach and shopping/food. The pool is great and my kids love the game room. Thanks again for a great beach vacation.

Pam Denion, Rockville MD, 8/10/11

Always enjoy our stay at Cayman Suites. You can't beat the price and you get a roomy, clean, and pleasant two-room suite convenient to everything. Best kept secret in OCMD!

Tina Eberly, Palmyra PA, 8/8/11

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and you can't beat the location of the hotel, it's like 3 mins from the beach. I would definitly come back again!!

Maria Lonjers, Bowie MD, 8/2/11

We enjoyed our stay with you! The room was perfect, the staff was very responsive, game room a nice touch, and indoor pool a bonus! We will be back again to stay with you!

The Blue Family, Rochester New York, 7/30/11

This was the first time we stayed at Cayman Suites. Staff was friendly. We stayed 2 nights. When we first arrived our refrigerator was not working. The staff quickly replaced it.The next morning the housemaid came while we were at the beach. She emptied the kitchen trash, took our used towels and did nothing else. Beds not made, no replacement towels. We had to walk down to her cart at the end of the building and get our own towels, toilet paper and trash bags. Not sure how a basic function like cleaning a room could not happen.

David Margavich, Norristown Pa, 7/24/11

Stayed here for the first time and it won't be our last. Enjoyed the location, pool and kitchenette. Furniture needs updating but overall a great place to stay while in OC.

Brian Thoreson, Laurel MD, 7/21/11

Nice big, clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Problem with toilet but was repaired right away. Gym and pool were great. Good location, only a short drive to boardwalk. Market and restaurants close by. Will definitely be back and highly recommend. Great vacation!

BT Lrow, Stillwater NY, 7/21/11

Love thi hotel. This was our 2nd stay. The 5th floor is the place to be. Extended our stay but had to move to the 4th floor..not as nice. The staff is the best and the location and amenities can't be beat!

Susan Holbrook, Herndon VA, 7/20/11

Our Cayman Suites stay was a delight. Since our son and grandson were visiting us, it made a great ocean experience with nice room conveniences and a good hotel pool. We will come again!

Jim & Elaine Dodge, Edgewater Maryland, 7/19/11

What a great hotel! I loved the separate bedroom and living room - perfect for traveling with kids! Great location, soundproof rooms, great water pressure and hot water after 4 people showered! Would definitely stay here again!

Kelly Schwartz, Cheltenham MD, 7/17/11

We have stayed at CSH for the third time. We return there because it is nice family hotel, and we love OC MD! I would say to upgrade to 32" HD televisions. Thank You CSH!

Joann Deak, Raritan NJ, 7/16/11

I have been visiting OC since I was a child and this was out first time staying at the Cayman Suites. While the decor is outdated and parts of the hotel are showing age, we had a fantastic stay. The room more then filled our needs and was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We will be returning next year.

Donny Y, Baltimore MD, 7/15/11

We have stayed at the Cayman Suites before. We enjoyed the location,close the the beach , not crowded , still have a view from our 5 floor location of the ocean and bay sunsets. Weekly stays close to the bayside park sunday music evenings. our suites have always been clean and well kept . probably will stay again , we tell our friends about it , and recommend to others.

Ann Reed, Linthicum Md, 6/28/11

We have stayed at the Cayman Suites before. We enjoyed the location,close the the beach , not crowded , still have a view from our 5 floor location of the ocean and bay sunsets. Weekly stays close to the bayside park sunday music evenings. our suites have always been clean and well kept . probably will stay again , we tell our friends about it , and recommend to others.

Ann Reed, Linthicum Md, 6/28/11

This was our first time in Ocean City, and the location was just perfect The rooms are alittle outdated, however they were clean. The set up in the room was just perfect for some adult time while the kids were able to watch their movies. The arcade was nice however very HOT. I am not sure if the air conditioning was not working or what was happening. The staff was very nice and informative. Thanks again!

melissa harris, Lake St Louis mo, 6/28/11

I was very impressed last year when I got a &100 "come back again coupon" because we left early due to rain. No other hotel would consider that! That is why we returned. Obviously, we liked the room, service and cleanliness.

nina ferguson, collingswood new jersey, 6/23/11

Still no complaints, everyone remembered us. Cleaning staff is freindly and did well. Mary and Tom really put in alot of time, and always have to for a quick chat. Love the new coke machine!!

Barbara Kahl, Manheim PA, 6/21/11

We had a great time. No complaints. Very impressed with the owner and staff. This is my second stay at Cayman Suites and I am sure I will return

Janet Pierce, Stewartstown Pa, 6/21/11

well-appointed and very clean. personnel friendly and professional. only problem were uncivilized guests that were running and yelling - took over pool - etc. otherwise would highly recommend Cayman

Gwenyth Padow, Baltimore MD, 6/19/11

Great hotel. Very clean. A little dated, but served our purpose. We would stay there again. Staff friendly.

tammy wise, FAIRMONT WV , 6/19/11

I must say I was disappointed this year with the room and cleaning service. the bed sheets were dirty when we arrived, maintanence did come and put on clean ones! (he was very nice) But the bathroom floor and room never got cleaned the entire stay. We walked on sand in bathroom. This is the 1st bad stay I've had here. We may give another chance. Hopefully it improves!

Timothy Gott, Charles Town WV, 6/15/11

This is our 2nd stay here. The place was clean and comfortable. The dvd player and free movies were a plus on the rainy nights. We would definitely stay here again.

Angela Burton, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, 6/15/11

A great hotel in a sweet spot. So many great spots to dine around the hotel. The hotel is clean and the game rock is a welcome diversion. You are close to my fav hoagie shop in the world that is primos. I plan on returning soon to this sweet suite! :)

joe brinkos, reston va, 6/5/11

My family and I had a great time for the holiday weekend, the rates was great , the hospitality was awesome and the area is family oriented. What could be better is having a breakfast bar .

Pitts Huldath, camp springs maryland, 6/2/11

My friends and I had a great time staying here. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were great. No real complaints. The price was more than affordable. My one suggestion would be having better refrigerators in there. Hard to fit more than a couple of things in there!

Mandana Y, Bethesda MD, 6/2/11

Clean, comfortable, plenty of space and air worked great.

Sherri Brown, Louisa VA, 5/31/11

Great place to stay! We have stayed at the Cayman Suites before and have always enjoyed our stay. They staff are very friendly.

Nancy Bivens, Big Cove Tannery PA, 5/24/11

We stay at Cayman Suites at least once a year the staff is great very friendly. the suites are clean and comfortable. Most important to me the price is reasonable while being clean and friendly. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.

Linda Scott, Denton MD, 5/23/11

We had a very nice stay. Thank you. The only problem we had with the room was the door sticks. Thought I had the wrong room at first. My husband had to open the door. My son-in-law asked why we had the door locked with 5 locks.lol Loved having a view of all the cars. We have stay there probably 4 or 5 times now. Never had a truly bad experience.

Shirley Greene, Rocky Ridge MD, 5/23/11

We really did like staying at this hotel for hot ride weekend! It was really nice! but one thing that was in the way was, we stayed in room 302 and when you look off the balcony those trees are in the way of the road and you cant see hardly nothing in front of you especially during the weekend of hot ride weekend! Thanks

Shannon Moyer, snow Hill MD, 5/22/11

Cayman Suites is clean,nice and affordable. We look forward to future stays.

Jack Hosley, North Beach Md, 5/18/11

This is a good value for your dollar. Very nice and friendly staff. Nice size rooms. Only problem I had was the walls where very thin. Could hear the couple next store having sex. I will be staying there again this summer

Rob G, Ocean City, 5/12/11

I was very happy with the price that I received for 3 nights and the coupons came in handy. The room was very big and it was nice to have available to me,the kithenette. The water did take way too long to heat up though and the gym definitely needs some ellipticals and/or treadmills instead of just weights and spinning bikes.

Shukonda Binn, Mays Landing NJ, 5/7/11

The weather was terrible the weekend we stayed. Thankfully we had a really nice place to stay and enjoyed the facilities. Thanks for a great stay.

Laura DeWeerdt, Salisbury MD, 5/6/11

LOVE HOTEL LOCATION. FURNITURE AND APPLIANCES NEED UPDATED. MY REFRIGERATED DID NOT WORK. OVERALL I ENJOYED MY STAY.

PATRICIA FLOYD, DISTRICT HEIGHTS MARYLAND, 5/6/11

We are regular Ocean City visitors and this was our first experience at Cayman Suites. The room was nice and very clean. The kids enjoyed the arcade and the pool. The gym was a nice morning refresher before a day on the go. We loved it and will be back again for sure.

Christie Hill, Martinsburg WV, 5/5/11

We really enjoyed our stay! The room was neat and clean and located very closely to our event. Would definitely stay again.

Chanel Hicks, Severna Park Maryland, 5/5/11

The place was very nice.I loved the way the room was set up made it like two seperate bedrooms for privacy.I liked the little kitchenette.Everything was nice.I just think the game room and fitness room should'nt ever close and the indoor pool was cold

Heather Jackson, Dundalk MD, 5/5/11

We have stayed at Cayman Suites several times and have been more then satisfied. The staff is friendly and the suites are comfortable and clean. Look forward to our next stay.

Kenneth Book, Frederick MD, 5/5/11

The stay was super fabo, and i really enjoyed the staff and hotel, but i think imma stay at the carasel next time through.

Danio Rodriguez, West Reading PA, 2/25/11

First visit to Ocean City but it will not be our last. Hotel was perfect! GREAT location. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We have 3 boys, 17, 13 & 11 and they all had a great time. We will be returning to Ocean City and would definitely stay here again. The whole family loved the hotel & the city.

Melissa D'Alessandro, Philadelphia PA, 8/31/10

It was our first trip to Ocean City, We loved to hotel, staff was very friendly and accomodating. Nice location and easy access to the beach. We will stay again our next trip back.

Terri Wedlake, Wintersville Ohio, 8/30/10

Stayed at another hotel the night beore staying here. I haed the other hotel, once I told Brian the front desk person my story he was more then happy to help me out and make my stay so much happier. I know where to stay at next time Im in Ocean City. Clean friendly staff.

Keyana Bellamy, Sharon hill Pennsylvania, 7/27/10

This was the first time we stayed at Cayman Suites. We were not disappointed. The staff was very helpful and the suites were nice to stay in, a bit dated however they were well furnished. The location is wonderful right across the street from the park and pier for crabbing and fishing. Plenty of shops within walking distance. We had a wonderful time and will come again.

Dawn L, Birdsboro Pa, 7/15/10

This will be our second year in Ocean City and we have found Cayman Suites is just the right place when you are away from home. Each employee we encountered, including the owner, made us feel like we were the only ones there. They listened, talked and answered some of the most obviuous questions without hestiation. You really feel that they know this might be your only vacation and they want you to enjoy every moment. We highly recommend this hotel. Barb Kahl-Pennsylvania 06/20/10

Barbara Kahl, Manheim PA, 6/20/10

It was the 1st time we had been to Ocean City. We loved the hotel, friendly staff and location. The next time we vist OC we will gladly stay there....

Terri Wedlake, Wintersville Ohio, 6/13/10

We really enjoyed our first visit to ocean city. The suite was beyound our exspectations. Minor dings and dents. The hotel staff were accomadating and very friendly. My only complaint is that the pool was NOT heated. =( But i am booking here again NOW to spend our family vacation there.

jennifa moore, baltimore md, 6/14/10

Great value. Room was better than most in OC. Nice room layout.

Ray B., Maryland, 5/24/10

Very nice room layout, good location, and very friendly and helpful front desk people. I would stay their again.

William P., Maryland, 5/24/10

Cayman Suites was a very nice stay. It was our son's 13 birthday and we had a lot of fun. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. They even let you use their esablishment during the day, AFTER you have already checked out! The complimentary DVD's were a nice touch, helpful at night with the kids, and they were FREE. I would definitely recommend this hotel to freinds and family and we will definitely stay their again.

Jill H., Maryland, 5/24/10